Notification

Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the year 2016 – 2017 as per Goa University statutes SA.20 (C) (9.) (Reconstituted on 20th September 2016)

Chairperson : Dr. VrindaBorker.

Coordinator : Dr. Shilpa Samant.

Teacher members of College

- 1. Dr. K. G. Hiremath
- 2. Dr. Wendy Manuel
- 3. Dr. Swati Pawar
- 4. Dr. Roshida Rodrigues
- 5. Dr. ManojIbrampurkar

Administrative staff of the college

- 1. Mrs. RachanaPai Accountant
- 2. Mr. N. V. Chandelkar Head Clerk
- 3. Ms. JyotiDongare Technical Staff

Members from outside the College

- 1. Mr. AuroOliveira(N.G.O.)
- 2. Mr. Eurico Noronha (Industry)

Members in addition to statutory requirement

- 1. Mr. ArunNaik Alumni
- 2. Mr. TusharAnvekar External Expert

Students of the college

- 1. S.Y. B.A. Ms. MaitryeeSawant
- 2. S.Y. B.Sc. Ms. Amrita Naik

Dr. Shilpa Samant Coordinator IQAC Dr. VrindaBorker Chairperson IQAC