DCTs

DHEMPE COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

NOTICE

Date: 29/08/2021

Shortlisted candidates for post of Assistant Professor on Full-time Regular Basis are requested to attend on the timings given below:

Day & Date	Time	Subject
Tuesday, August 31	10.00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.	Physics
	11.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon	Maths
	12.00 noon to 1.00 p.m.	Philosophy
	2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m.	Physical Chemistry
Wednesday, Sept. 1	11.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	Inorganic Chemistry
	2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m.	Marathi
Thursday, Sept. 2	10.00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.	Psychology
	11.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	Computer Science

Following are the shortlisted applicants for post of Assistant Professor on Full-time Regular Basis for the academic year 2021-22:

Sr. No.	Subject	Name of the candidates
1	Physics	Ms. Siddhi U. Parsekar
2	Mathematics	Ms. Rashmi Tukaram Naik
3	Philosophy	Ms. Sendra Florencia Pereira
4	Physical Chemistry	Dr. Apurva Anand Narvekar
		Mr. Gurudas Y. Palkar
		Dr. Prajakta R. Parab
		Ms. Rowena Mary Almeida
		Dr. Bhanudas R. Naik
		Dr. Priyanka Bidaye alias Dr. Priyanka Talak
		Ms. Ankita M. Vernekar
		Ms. Sujata S. Gaonkar
		Ms. Sinthiya Gawandi
		Mr. Dominic Savio Dias
		Mr. Vipul M Ghare
		Dr. Vaibhav M. Naik

5	Inorganic Chemistry	Dr. Chandan Naik
		Dr. Rita N. Jyai
		Ms. Milagrina D'souza
6	Marathi	Ms. Shraddha Gawandi
		Mr. Kailas Shetkar
		Mr. Jayesh Gaonkar
		Ms. Shubhalaxmi nai Gaonkar
		Ms. Nikhita Gaonkar
		Mr. Hemant Aiya
		Ms. Veen Kerikar
		Ms. Siddhi Upadhye Alias Dessai
		Ms. Sneha Morajkar
		Nee: Vaigankar
		Ms. Radhika Nagvenkar
		Ms. Shraddha Dhond
		Ms. Prachi Joshi
7	Psychology	Ms. Pratisha Harmalkar
		Ms. Smita Sawant
		Ms. Sweta Matonkar
8	Computer Science	Mr. Sunil T. Naik
		Mr. Swapneel S. Naik
		Mr. Snehal Harmalkar
		Ms. Dikshita Vishram Aroskar
		Ms. Gaurpriya Ashok Chodanker
		Mr. Gaurav Gosavi
		Miss. Sharada P. Kaisuvker
		Mr. Milind Meghnath Shivodkar